hss logo

Music Director
Benjamin G. Del Vecchio

Hendricks Symphony Outreach
bringing music to our community  * = talent Showcase concerts at Bartlett Chapel UMC in Avon

UPCOMING free CONCERTS
Friday, April 21 Plainfield Public Library, the 5th Annual Arts Gala
* Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 3 PM - Talent Showcase  Pamela Fisher Flute
Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 3 PM - Danville Public Library, grand opening
Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 3 PM -  Belle Chanson performs at Westside Garden Plaza
Tuesday July 4, 2017 at 7:30 PM - Fest on the 4th at Hummel park in Plainfield 

RECENT PERFORMANCES
Saturday Sept. 3, 2016 - Belle Chanson sang for Indy Honor Flight at Plainfield High School
Friday, Sept. 16, 2016 - String quarter played for the Hendricks County Gala for the Arts
Tuesday Oct. 4, 2016 -Belle Chanson Auditioned for the Circle of Lights
Sunday Nov. 6, 2016 - Belle Chanson sang for the DAR Vietnam War Remembrance
* Sunday, November 13, 3:00 p.m.Talent Showcase "Len Cheatham and Friends, 
Tuesday Nov. 8, 2016 - Belle Chanson sang at Worthington House Assisted Living Facility in Camby
Saturday, Dec. 3, at 6 PM: HSO Brass Quintet plays for Avon's Christmas tree lighting: Town hall, Avon.
Sunday, Dec. 4, at 2 PM: HSO Brass Quintet with Dr. Mark Herris, Organ, music with a Christmas theme.at Calvary United Methodist
Monday, Dec. 5 at 7 PM: Hendricks Symphony Chorus performed a Christmas Concert at Westside Garden Plaza
Sunday, January 29, 2017 at 3 PM - Talent Showcase Chamber Music X                            
* Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 3 PM.- Talent Showcase "Our Students give a recital"  
Thursday February 16, 2017 Belle Chanson and the HSS Bargershoppers performing at Worthington House in Camby
Wednesday March 1, 2017. at 1:30 and 2:30 PM - 2 Youth Concerts at Avon Intermediate School west
Sunday March 5, 2017 at 4PM - Hendricks Symphony performs in Rockville Indiana
* Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 3 PM - Talent Showcase "Dr. Al Lilly, Trumpet"